Calgary Youth Justice Society

Suite 900, 620 7th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0Y8

Executive Director, Calgary Youth Justice Society – Denise Blair
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 221
Phone:  403-616-6210
dblair@cyjs.ca

Program Director, In the Lead – Jill Mallett (on leave)
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 224
Phone:  403-880-1159
jmallett@cyjs.ca

Interim Program Director, In the Lead – Tina Clem
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 224
Phone:  403-808-6325
tclem@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead – Christina Read                                                                              Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 227
Phone:  403-803-6520
cread@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead – Katey Larson                                                                           
Phone:  587-893-2476
klarson@cyjs.ca

Program Facilitator, In the Lead – Shelley Hayes                                                                         
Phone:  403-801-2488
shayes@cyjs.ca

Program Facilitator, In the Lead – Heather Johnson                                                                           
Phone:  403-815-2948
hjohnson@cyjs.ca

Program Facilitator, In the Lead – Nicarla Ellis                                                                          
Phone:  403-200-9766
nellis@cyjs.ca

Administrative Program Support – Karen Kajorinne
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 226
kkajorinne@cyjs.ca